15 Random Questions Tag| Ankiness

15-random-questions-feature

Today is the day for another tag blog post, I found this really cute tag post on youtubetagsxx and I thought I should give it a shot. Although it’s for youtubers, it will be fun to do as a blogger too. So let’s begin with the questions.

1.What’s a nickname only your family calls you?

Anku, my whole family calls mi that, from my youngest siblings to the very elderly members of the family, everybody calls me Anku. Even while introducing me to new people they call me the same, which is kind of awkward at times, but it’s fine, I like it.

2.What’s a weird habit of yours?

Weird habit, ummm  I have a lot of those. To state one, I never comb my hair on the day that I am home, I will comb my hair only if I have to step out of the house. I am a very lazy girl.

3.Do you have any weird phobias?

Lizards, I just freak out a lot if I see a lizard, even a tiny one can scare the hell out of me, Other than that I am quite brave, at least I try to be.

4.What’s a song you secretly LOVE to blast & belt out when you’re alone?

I used to dance a lot as a child, but I don’t do it so often now ( that’s sad) but since the remix of Humma Humma has released I have been loving the old Humma Humma a lot, I don’t like the new one as such, I have always loved the old one as a child, and that still stays my favorite.

5.What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?

My biggest pet peeve is people screaming on phone in public transport, I mean seriously, just keep the talk between the two of you instead of making an announcement.

6.What’s one of your nervous habits?

One of the two things happen, I either start talking a lot, or I don’t say a word. that’s what happens when I am nervous.

7.What side of your bed do you sleep on?

I have a single bed and I sleep alone, so I sleep in the center and roll however I feel comfortable and then wake up in a weird position altogether :P.

8.What was your first stuffed animal & it’s name?

I am quite sure I had a small monkey as my first stuffed animal, I had it when I was way too young, so I don’t remember his name, but he was very cute and we had him for quite a long time, I think till the time I was in high school.

9. What’s drink you always order at starbucks?

Never been to starbucks, so next please.

10.What’s the beauty rule you preach, but never actually practice?

I don’t preach any beauty rules as I am quite vulnerable in that area of life.

11.Which way do you face in the shower?

I face the shower when I begin, then I rotate all 360 °, nothing is planned, I mean seriously, who plans how to take a bath ( I’m a very unorganized person in real life)

12.Do you have any weird body skills?

Nothing very extra ordinary, but I can touch my whole back with my hands in some or the other way (useful while taking a bath)and touch the ground without folding my knees, other than that I am very regular and very normal, no much body skills as such. and touch the ground without folding my knees.

13.What’s your favorite comfort-food/food  that’s bad but you love to eat it anyway?

Deep fried junk food like french fries chips, vadapav, etc. are my weakness, they are not healthy, I know, but I can’t control my cravings for them, they are my ultimate comfort food.

14.What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?

OMG! that’s what I always say, I don’t know how but I always manage to be surprised.

15. Time to sleep- what are you ACTUALLY wearing?

I always wear my comfiest( and oldest) t-shirts and pajamas while I sleep, sleeping in anything else can be a little challenging for me.

I hope you enjoyed yet another tag, and if you found this interesting, to try it and don’t forget to tag me, I would love to read it. I can’t believe how fast these days are passing and we are so close to the end of the year. I hope everybody has an amazing New year ahead.

signature

Follow me on Instagram @ankibhoye to stay connected. Have an amazing day ahead.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

