​Negativity that is filled with positivity

Hello cuteness,

Today I am going to talk about something that has helped me a lot to push myself into getting better, We all go through rough patches and we all meet people who we wish should have never come across, who just come to seek happiness in seeing us suffer, you are not the only one, we all have such people in our life. 

I am writing this post to remind myself that I really can’t give up, I just have to do it, there are many people who will be happy and proud if I do well, but there are also many people who will enjoy seeing me fail. I have sooo many people to prove what I am and what I am capable of, these people have been so rude to me and have said such insulting and hurtful things that made me realize I certainly don’t deserve such things and I have to earn what I deserve. 

Yes! All of these things have hurt me, they made me cry but more than anything else they have made me realize that I have to be successful, I have to prove what I am and what I can do. I know they will gossip even when I succeed, they will say all bad things possible, but then it won’t matter me, because I will prove myself. Today it matters, it hurts me, because I am weak, yes I am weak, but I don’t need to stay this way always, now I am working to get better, and I know I will. I have to prove my worth to a lot of people and that will be my answer to all the negativity that they gave me.

We all have many people who want to break us apart by hurting us, don’t break, just channel all that negativity into a positive approach and get stronger. After all, you have so many people to prove wrong.

Everytime I get hate comments I just say to myself, it’s okay, you are at least trying, its easy to comment, it is difficult to work, just breathe and get over it. People who have a lot of free time in their hands usually go and mess up with other people’s life, when their life is already messed up they go and disturb others too. I don’t get it, why bother others, if you are frustrated with your life just sort ot out, what’s the point in irritating others. We all have our own problems to handle and lets just deal with it.

I typically hate mannerless and fake people and sadly I have come across many, it’s really intolerable to me. I just feel if you can’t say anything nice then just don’t say anything at all, if you can’t behave then just stay away, I don’t want to be surrounded by such people. 

Just be surrounded by people who bring positivity to you, it feels better and also you will have less problems to deal with, to all those who are coming to you to mess up just don’t give a damn about them. You have your own life to focus on. Be yourself, love yourself, don’t give too much attention to haters, haters gonna hate, just live happily and focus on what you got to do. And yes don’t forget one important thing, YOU ARE FABULOUS !!

image

P.S. All thoughts and views expressed on this blog are my own. I am not a beauty or fashion expert; being an enthusiast I have found some cool tips and tricks that work very well for me, based on that I write those posts. What works for me may or may not work for you, but all my opinions are honest. About interiors, I am studying architecture and those posts are based on what I have learnt until now.
If you like this blog and want to connect with me you can follow me on my FacebookTwitterInstagram,Pinterest and Snapchat(@ankibhoye).

8 thoughts on “​Negativity that is filled with positivity

Add yours

  1. Damn! You seem really hurt girl. Shove those negative thoughts away. Some people just relish pulling people down and I encountered one such person today (arghh..Girl hatred should really end) . They don’t want to do anything of there own but discourage you to the core. I welcome negative comments, I think they will help me grow by making me improve what I am doing wrong. But there is ALWAYS A WAY of conveying your disapproval.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I was once, now I can write about these things because I am over it. It was not so easy, self doubt can really be harmful, and I really don’t want anybody else to do that. I too
      am okay with constructive criticism, but sometimes some people are just demotivating and it’s sad.
      Thanks for commenting love, it’s good to know you too think the same☺

      Liked by 1 person

  2. hey babe, shoo away such people who cant se your positive aspects.. You will always find bad people around you or should i say jealous people.. nobody else but u will know what all it takes to do what u are doing..stay positive.. stay happy 🙂
    hugs

    xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

