Best dressed: The iHeartRadio MMVA

The 2016 iHeartRadio Much Music Video Awards  were held on June 19, 2016 outside 299 Queen Street West inToronto, Ontario, and hosted by Gigi Hadid. Let’s see who naile it at the red carpet.

1.Gigi Hadid.

Talking about the host herself, lets see what Gigi Hadid wore to start with.

rs_634x1024-160619174252-634.Gigi-Hadid-Much-Music-Awards.tt.061916

The red pant suit with flared pants and black heels, this look is so innovative and she totally slayed it. I have always loved her red carpet style. Those slits and metallic details on the pants look stunning. Carrying such a bold color needs so much of confidence and this girl slayed it. The lips match the outfit so well, and have a look at that choker; she is not wearing a lot of accessories but the statement choker and those rings are perfect.

2. Fifth Harmony.

rs_1024x759-160619184707-634.Fifth-Harmony-Much-Music-Awards.tt.061916

The ‘Work from home’ girls Fifth Harmony  rocked the stage with their closing performance, you know what else they rocked? their looks. All the five girls looked gorgeous.Lets talk about my favorite, Camila Cabello; doesn’t she look cute in that peachy pink dress? I love the rhinestone work on her dress and that collar with a little cutout below is so trendy, not much accessories but the dress, make-up and hair all look on point. It was actually tough to choose one out of these gorgeous ladies, all of them look stunning.

3. Lucy Hale.

rs_634x1024-160619175827-634.Lucy-Hale-Much-Music-Awards.tt.061916

The metallic short tube dress, the matching shoes, straight hair, plump clutch and plum lips; so much of co-ordination goes into creating the perfect look and Lucy Hale looks perfect with it. No much accessories, just those stunning rings, Lucy actually is proving less is more with this look. I am all about matching stuff, and I loved her in this.

5. Lilly Singh.

lilly_singh

I love this woman, she is so cool and super fun and it shows up in her style always. Who wears sneakers on the red carpet, our beloved superwoman does and not just that, she rocks it as well. I loved her hair, the little dress, those bracelets and those sneakers and her make-up as well. Loved the color and print of the dress, who else would rock a look like that besides Lilly.

6. Bethany Mota.

rs_634x1024-160619180645-634.Bethany-Mota-Much-Music-Awards.tt.061916

From one great YouTuber to another, here is the gorgeous Bethany Mota rocking the lace dress with nude shoes and nude lips. I love the make-up, compliments the outfit so well. I just thought maybe this was not the dress for the red carpet, but can’t overlook the fact that she looks gorgeous in it.

11 Ways to slay the lace tend

7. Shay Mitchell.

rs_634x1024-160619183551-634.Shay-Mitchell-Much-Music-Awards.tt.061916

The lady in black and gold, Shay is my favorite actress from PLL, I think she is a perfect combination of simple and sexy. She is looking fierce in this one, a 100% sexy avatar of Shay after the release of her music video with Nick Jonas, I think she is now all about her smokiness. Loving the Angelina slit, ombre blonde hair, that dress and the make-up; all  of it.

So who was the best dressed celeb on the iHeartRadio MMVA red carpet according to you?make sure to let everybody know in the comments below.

signature

P.S. All thoughts and views expressed on this blog are my own. I am not a beauty or fashion expert; being an enthusiast I have found some cool tips and tricks that work very well for me, based on that I write those posts. What works for me may or may not work for you, but all my opinions are honest. About interiors, I am studying architecture and those posts are based on what I have learnt until now.
If you like this blog and want to connect with me you can follow me on my Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest and Snapchat(@ankibhoye).

 

 

8 thoughts on “Best dressed: The iHeartRadio MMVA

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

